Home
Contact Us
 
     
     
 
Member SignIn
$ Donations $
About Banquet
About Awakening
Contact Us
Links

Community Lay Directors

Dave & Nancy Shaw
6339 S 700 W

West Point, IN  47992


Dave

(765) 637-3223

17dl42TOP@gmail.com

Nancy

(765) 413-3452

25nhs54Daisy@gmail.com

or

nhshaw1125@yahoo.com

 

          

Awakening Community Lay Directors
Gary & Jennifer Myers

512 W North St

Wolcott, IN  47995


Home: (219) 279-2337
Cell: (765) 479-3825

garyandjenny4ever@yahoo.com

 

Community Spiritual Directors
Donna Enerson

denersen42@gmail.com

(765) 742-2090

Reservation Coordinators
Mike & Pam Winings
1839 S Ridgeview Rd
Logansport, IN 46947
winings@comcast.net

(574) 652-2882

Community Treasurer
Patrick Thurston
1310 E 3rd St
Fowler, IN 47944

patrick.thurston@att.net

(765) 918-3379

Webservant/Newsletter Coordinator
Patrick Thurston
patrick.thurston@att.net

(765) 918-3379

 

 

Board of Directors

Nancy Shaw

25nhs54Daisy@gmail.com

or

nhshaw1125@yahoo.com

(765) 413-3452

Dave Shaw

17dl42TOP@gmail.com

(765) 637-3223

Jennifer Myers

garyandjenny4ever@yahoo.com

(765) 479-3825

Gary Myers

garyandjenny4ever@yahoo.com

(219) 279-2337

Kent Stader

kent.mindy.stader@gmail.com

(765) 426-8154

Kevin Pritchett

kpritchett@benton.k12.in.us

(765) 376-2569


Kara Webb

karajwebb@yahoo.com

(765) 532-1366


Tanya Thompson

lcthomps1@yahoo.com

(765) 491-9648

Rhonda McAchren

rmcachren@gmail.com

(574) 581-1965


Patrick Thurston

patrick.thurston@att.net

(765) 918-3379


Darrell Taulman

drltaulman@gmail.com

(219) 261-2703

Bernie Graser

graserbt@hotmail.com

(765) 414-0897

Steve Jones

jones1325@aol.com

(765) 497-9604

Heather Corbin

heathercorbin16@gmail.com

(765) 427-0834

 

AWAKENING VOLUNTEERS

Robyn Corbin

recsoftball4@gmail.com

Wesley Corbin

wesleycorbin@gmail.com

 

   
   
 
Copyright - 2008 - Lafayette Great Banquet - All rights reserved
www.lafgb.org